Executive Board


Anu Sachdev

President/PennAEYC Board Representative

Adjunct faculty at East Stroudsburg University and Lehigh and Carbon Community College.  ECE Liaison for NE Region, PASSHE Professional Development Organization (PDO)

Coming Soon

Vice President of Public Policy and Advocacy


Coming Soon

Rosemary Kocher


Retired elementary school administrator.

Sofia Headshot.JPG

Sophia Estrella

At-Large Member

Founder and Executive Director of Camp Restoration and Elevation Community Center a Keystone STARS 3 site.


Janet Owen

At-Large Member

Retired school administrator and educator who has devoted 30 years to early education and care. President of the Kiwanis Club of Easton in the Pennsylvania District of Kiwanis.

Coming Soon

Christina M. Lincoln

At-Large Member

Director, Education Department, and Adjunct Professor at Northampton Community College. 


Ivy Reynolds

Vice President/ELRC #14 Liaison

Quality Coach Supervisor with the Early Learning Resource Center at Community Services for Children.

Coming Soon

Nancy Nicholas


Retired kindergarten teacher.  Granddaughter of Dr. L.K. Frank who was involved at the inception of Head Start.

Coming Soon

Pat Hunter

At-Large Member

Substitute teacher, former Keystone STARS 4/NAEYC accredited center director.

Coming Soon

Maryanne West

At-Large Member

Retired school district kindergarten transition coordinator.


Tonia Breech

At-Large Member

Full time faculty Teacher of Education Program Coordinator and Assistant Professor specializing in early childhood education at Lehigh Carbon Community College.